Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Selena Parris

Selena Parris

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Parris
"I decided to look around for different Insurance coverage for my home and automobiles after I had a negative experience with another company and my premiums became outrageous.! After reading many reviews, i saw nothing but positive reviews at the office of Neil Schmitt with State Farm. I spoke with Katelyn Haymes from that office today, and not only was she kind, she was great at making my experience with them very easy. She explained everything to me and answered any question I had . Thats the most positive experience I have ever had dealing with insurance! On top of that , I have better coverage and saved myself over 1,000 dollars a year!! I call that wonderful customer service! Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Pete Birdsong

Pete Birdsong

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Birdsong
"In January of this year we had a major disaster due to mother nature. Katelyn Haymes and the rest of Neil's agency were there to help in any way any time. State Farm as well lived up to the ad. They were a good neighbor. The claims process was seamless and they tried to get us back on our feet as soon as possible. Thanks to all. It is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hayes

Stephanie Hayes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hayes
"Neil Schmitt and his staff are so awesome!! They have always helped me with all of my insurance needs!! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate all of them!!"
Profile photo of Cory Smith

Cory Smith

April 16, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Cory Smith
"The branch is friendly and helpful. State Farm as a whole has lost focus on the customer and unwilling to correct errors in reporting claims that are inaccurate."
Profile photo of Paul Ladd

Paul Ladd

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ladd
"Neil has always taken care of us and done right by us. The office staff are awesome and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Shelia Glass

Shelia Glass

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Glass
"Neil and his staff are great ."
Profile photo of Ben Warwick

Ben Warwick

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Warwick
"Great service and the staff is very helpful"
Profile photo of Toni Brown

Toni Brown

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Brown
"Neil and his staff are the most helpful ever. Karen is the most personable and knowledgeable person to work with. My husband and I have been with Neil for 20 plus years and would never think of leaving, they take care of questions and claims and make the situation no matter what it is perfect. Thank you for all you do and the Incredible staff at Neil Schmitt State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Thomas

Carlos Thomas

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Thomas
"I love it...any issues I have my agent is a great problem solver...and if u will me I want thus company to be my last...when renewing of insurance comes I'm staying with u...great company and agents"
Profile photo of Paris Ruth

Paris Ruth

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paris Ruth
"I’ve been with Neil Schmitt and is team for many years. Customer service and care is authentic and genuine. Give recognition to Karen for always treating us like family. Great place to trust with your insurance and more."
Profile photo of Trace Clark

Trace Clark

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trace Clark
"The staff is super friendly and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of BJ Lessard

BJ Lessard

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Lessard
"Great agency. Very friendly staff and super knowledgeable. Definitely puts the customer first."
Profile photo of joan White

joan White

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joan White
"Great customer service. Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Anderson
"Neil Schmitt's State Farm is an amazing insurance group! Karen is fantastic! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Penny Burritt

Penny Burritt

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Burritt
"Neil prides himself on excellent staffing and takes the extra steps to be sure his staff has the knowledge and guidance needed to offer the best service. Thank you Neil."
Profile photo of Kaylee Hughey

Kaylee Hughey

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Hughey
"Neil Schmitt State Farm made it so easy to update my renters insurance! Very friendly staff. I was helped by Kim Hurtt and she pointed me in all the right directions."
Profile photo of Garth Kilburn

Garth Kilburn

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garth Kilburn
"I’ve worked with Neil, Karen, and Kim since 2005 when my family and I lived in Knoxville. After leaving Knoxville in 2007, we have maintained our relationship with this office for cars and other needs. They’ve always been so extremely helpful to me when addressing any concerns or account maintenance questions. Everyone is professional and pays a great deal of attention to the details. I highly recommend the Neil Schmitt office and staff. I have never once contemplated leaving even while living in Nashville since 2007. My experience with the Neil Schmitt could never be replicated elsewhere."
Profile photo of Debbie Ditchfield

Debbie Ditchfield

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ditchfield
"We have had Neil Schmitt as our insurance agent for years and we couldn't be happier with the service we get from him and his team."
Profile photo of Hannah Shipstad

Hannah Shipstad

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Shipstad
"I’m a new customer of Neil Schmitt State Farm. Karen has been very helpful getting me great rates on my apartment and auto!"
Profile photo of Melanie Rogers

Melanie Rogers

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Rogers
"Great Customer Service… Always Helpful"
Profile photo of Louise Wild

Louise Wild

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Wild
"Karen, who runs the entire office, is AMAZING!!!! She makes every encounter, simple, easy, and stress-free! I highly recommend using this office for your insurance needs. Just call and ask for Karen, who is always PERKY!!!!"
Profile photo of Octavier Frazier

Octavier Frazier

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Octavier Frazier
"This location is very helpful and kind! Thanks to Kim Hurtt for being helpful with more information about the insurance plans."
Profile photo of Jay Christensen

Jay Christensen

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Christensen
"Every time I call, they are very helpful."
Profile photo of Richard Christensen

Richard Christensen

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Christensen
"The staff got all of my questions answered and were very helpful."
Profile photo of Fox Fury

Fox Fury

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fox Fury
"The staff at Neil Schmitt was very helpful; I appreciate them all."